Latest Products http://www.siyatextile.in Latest Products 16-09-19 en-us http://www.siyatextile.in Bed Sheet Set http://www.siyatextile.in/bed-sheet-set.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bedroom is an important part in the overall interior of a well furnished home. So a good bed cover matching with color of the room and pillow cover is very important as a part of interior bed room. We introduce a collection of appealing Bed Sheet Set, which creates an ambience of tasteful elegance. 3D Bed Sheet Set http://www.siyatextile.in/3d-bed-sheet-set.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted amidst the famed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of vibrant collection of 3D Bed Sheet Set from Surat, Gujarat. We provide Designer Bedding Sets in scores of sizes, colors, prints and patterns as per the latest market trends. Printed Bed Sheet Set http://www.siyatextile.in/printed-bed-sheet-set.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up as a highly acclaimed Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of an eclectic range of Printed Bed Sheet Set. The appealing collection of Bed Lenin Set is precisely carved by us by using the premium cotton fabrics and advanced techniques. 5D Bed Sheet Set http://www.siyatextile.in/5d-bed-sheet-set.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have marked our presence as one of the famed 5D Bed Sheet Set Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Surat, Gujarat. The comprehensive range of 5D Bed Linen Set, we provide, is admired for its aesthetic designs, impeccable finish, vibrant color and trendy appearance. Bed Sheet and Comforter Set http://www.siyatextile.in/bed-sheet-and-comforter-set.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our skilled workers, we are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the supreme quality Bed Sheet and Comforter Set. Our appealing range of Bed Sheet and Comforter Set encompasses one double Bed Sheet with 2 pillow cover of 100% cotton and one super soft comforter. Designer Cushions http://www.siyatextile.in/designer-cushions.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated as one of the Designer Cushions Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters from Surat, Gujarat. We are introducing bright and colorful range of Sofa Cushions, which is flawlessly stitched by our expert designers, utilizing high grade linen fabrics. Recron Pillows http://www.siyatextile.in/recron-pillows.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as one of the leading Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Recron Pillows in Surat, Gujarat. The Recron Pillows, we offer, are soft and flawlessly stitched and are commonly put on sofas and beds. Hotel Bed Linen Set http://www.siyatextile.in/hotel-bed-linen-set.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are named as one of the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Hotel Bed Linen Set based in Surat, Gujarat. Our exclusive collection of Hotel Bedding Set is available in various prints and eye-catching colors. We offer the elegant range of Hotel Bed Linen Set at highly affordable price. Designer Queen Size Bed Linen Set http://www.siyatextile.in/designer-queen-size-bed-linen-set.htm Wed, 30 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable and renowned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of the Designer Queen Size Bed Linen Set. The offered range of Queen Size Bed Linen Set is available in varied designs, patterns, colors and prices.